Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Do you think bad calls were made that could have changed the outcome of Super Bowl XLV?

I know there's always bad calls against both teams in every game, but to me it seems like some of these may have changed the game. For example, there was a facemask call against the Steelers on kickoff. And the excessive celebration call on Green Bay. But the one that I think stands out the most was that there was no p interference call on the last play. If you look pause at around 0:14, you can see Wallace's arm being pulled down.(a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dp7HcKhtWg8)." rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dp7HcKhtW…/a I'd like legitimate answers please, no "Stop crying crybaby" "WooO green and Yellow!" or "Ben is a rapist"

No comments:

Post a Comment