Monday, August 15, 2011
Why Do SOME Women Wait Until She's A Broken Down Hot Mess To Want A Real Man In Her Life ?
So let me get this straight , the nerds , geeks , lames or what ever the hell people call each other these days , they be the ones to get over looked . Even if they dress nice and out going , but if they are too nice to the girl , she will see him as weak. But yet the bad boy can get the girls just by standing there and look dumb . But the point is after the break ups and being broken down for so many years by the same type of guys that give them a chase , they want a good man ( After having like 3 kids by different guys ) Why would any woman give her very best to an idiot and give whats left of her to the guy she thought was a complete wuss in high school . Why do good guys have to wait until shes nasty looking and has kids by others guys and she'll expect him to give his all to kids that's not even his ? The term nice guys finish last is true because of the simple fact that they really dint win in the end.Sure the nice guy may get a girl , but the chances that shes at her best are very low and she may not be the women he really wanted. So in many ways the nice guy is really settling for what he can get. So really after all the heartaches and and years of being lonely , what has the nice guy really won. The only thing hes got is the bad boy's remains. Its not always like that but it sure seems like it . So why , why would any real woman give whats left of her to a man , that any real woman will die for to have in their lives . If you ask me it f**ked up cause nobody really gets what they want in the end. If you found real love hands down and much respect to you .
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment