Right now i have the motorola razr 2 which suxx because it autmotically turns off whenever im making a phone call, its VERY VERY slow, the email function is slow as well..so basically im tired of it and want a new phone..im thinking of getting a pda..either the black berry or the sidekick slide?? Which phone u think is better and why...thanxx for your opinions!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment