Monday, August 8, 2011

Boys and men only (about a book and movie)?

Twilight is fuking stupid, its about this emo who is trying to hit on the hot chick but all the other emos have an extreme biting and want to kill her. Then all the emos turn into vampires and something happens. Its fuking stupid.

No comments:

Post a Comment