LOL. Everyone hates on Rondo's shot. Once he gets it down what else are you guys going to say to hate? He is so close to mastering the jumper. When people back off him and force him to shoot it is only helping him so watch out. To bad he has already mastered everything else. Rebounding, scoring, stealing, ping, you name it. Ha. But Rose has yet to play D.
No comments:
Post a Comment