Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Someone please tell me why ESPN thinks the Packers are better than the Vikings even with Favre...?

I've learned not to trust ESPN as much as I used to. I mean the Pack haven't really added anything to their team this offseason, so they have basically the same team who the Vikings beat TWICE last season. Oh and they lost nose tackle Johnny Jolly for the season who is pretty important for their 3-4 defense, so I really don't get what ESPN is thinking either.

No comments:

Post a Comment