Monday, August 8, 2011
Why do I feel so damn sick lately?!?
Last week I started not feeling well. I started getting achey and everytime after I ate something I would feel lightheaded and shaky. Then last thursday I woke up with a congested chest then I became very sick all weekend. I had a cough, headache, runny nose, fever, chills, and body aches. My fever went away and my cough has cleared up but my nose is still running like a faucet and I have aches and pains and ever since I've been sick my appetite has not been the same. On monday I got really bad diarrhea, took some Kaopectate, and since then my stomach is just weird and gy whenever I eat something. Also, I just do not feel right and have horrible insomnia. I don't know if my anxiety and depression is playing a role in this but I just feel terrible!!!! I skipped my period last month and still haven't had it. No, I am not pregnant. Virgin. I have not gotten any fresh air in almost 2 weeks, should I get out this weekend and go for a walk or something? I do not wanna go to the doctor if Im just being a hypochondriac :(
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment